Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Watch HO99O9 & BLINK-182 Drummer Cover BAD BRAINS Live

Music Videos

COREY TAYLOR Guests On New HO99O9 Single "Bite My Face"

A fantastic combination.

Ho99o9 just released their new record Skin, which was produced by Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker and features Slipknot vocalist Corey Taylor, Bun B., Saul Williams, and Jasiah. Ho99o9 is now streaming the new single "Bite My Face" featuring Taylor, and of course it kicks ass.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

"There's only so much mental & physical affliction + oppression the human psyche can endure before they reach the pinnacle of no return," said vocalist theOGM to NME. "I think we've all had our moments where we're fed up, our mind isn't rational, our eyesight is only seeing red &, within that sequence, emotions can get the best of us."

Grab a copy of Skin here.

You May Also Like

Latest News

Hey kids, don't mind the mask. Now, open your textbooks to the first chapter...

Show Recap

Featuring Spiritbox, Bring Me The Horizon, Nine Inch Nails, Evanescence, Tenacious D, and more!

Tour Dates

Happening this November.