Share This:

AVERSIONS CROWN Comes Back With New Song "The Soil"

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Aversions Crown will release their new album Hell Will Come for Us All on June 12. Hell Will Come for Us All is the band's first album to feature vocalist Tyler Miller, and you can hear the quartet in action on "The Soil" right now.

"We're excited to be able to release the first taste of the new music we've been working on. The sound of Aversions Crown has grown and matured, and I feel this is our most focused album to date."

Hell Will Come for Us All was engineered by Matt Shorter, and was mixed and mastered by Will Putney (Fit for an Autopsy, Thy Art is Murder, After the Burial, etc.) with additional mix engineering and vocal production by Steve Seid (The Blessing of This Curse, Thy Art is Murder, For Today). The artwork was done by Eliran Kantor (Soulfly, Testament, Sigh).

Posted by on March 19, 2020 at 12:33 pm

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet