Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

WOLVHAMMER Announces New Album The Monuments Of Ash & Bone

Feat. members of Skeletonwitch, Abigail Williams, and Novembers Doom.

Feat. members of Skeletonwitch, Abigail Williams, and Novembers Doom.

Wolvhammer, the band consisting of Skeletonwitch vocalist Adam Clemans, Abigail Williams guitarist Jeff Wilson and Negative Mantra guitarist John Porada, bassist Andrew Gerrity, and Novembers Doom drummer Garry Naples, will release their brand new album The Monuments of Ash And Bone via Blood Music on May 4.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The album was recorded and mixed by Jarrett Pritchard (Goatwhore, Exhumed), and mastered by Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams, The Faceless). Both Pritchard and Sorceron also contributed guitar tracks to the album. As we await a single, you can check out the badass artwork below. This will be the band's first effort since their 2014 album Clawing Into Black Sun which did not feature Porada, Gerrity, or Naples.


WOLVHAMMER Announces New Album <em>The Monuments Of Ash & Bone</em>" width="700" height="700" />
<div class=

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.


Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

This Is Just A Tribute

"The more it drove EVERYONE else on the tour crazy the funnier they thought it was."