Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

WHITECHAPEL post artwork, announce further details on their new album

Whitechapel have released all the info about their forthcoming release, titled A New Era Of Corruption. Guitarist Alex Wade notes the title "represents this new age of extreme metal that we are currently rising in." The title originally comes from "Possession", a track off their last album. Wade seems pretty excited about the release as he tweeted some further info on guest appearances that was not reported in the press release:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Wow, that's pretty intense! Guest appearances by Chino Moreno of the Deftones and Vincent Bennett of The Acacia Strain certainly have me curious to check out those tracks. Here is the announced tracklisting on the record:

01. Devolver
02. Breeding Violence
03. The Darkest Day of Man
04. Reprogrammed to Hate
05. End of Flesh
06. Unnerving
07. A Future Corrupt
08. Prayer of Mockery
09. Murder Sermon
10. Nercomechanical
11. Single File to Dehumanization
12. Animus (digital and vinyl bonus track)

You can catch the band on tour all Spring with Job For A Cowboy and Cattle Decapitation.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

After being their live and studio guy for years.