Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

THE ABSENCE Teases New Material For 2024

The Absence

The Absence, the band featuring vocalist Jamie Stewart, guitarist Taylor Nordberg (Deicide, Inhuman Condition), and drummer Jeramie Kling (ex-Venom Inc., Inhuman Condition), has begun teasing new material for 2024. The new material will be The Absence's first on Blood Blast Distribution, unlike their previous efforts on M Theory Audio. So if you're looking for some solid melodic death metal in 2024, The Absence clearly has it in store.

In the meantime, check out The Absence's previous works here on their Bandcamp.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Music Videos

Melodic death metal mastery, as always.