Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

SEVENDUST Announces Deluxe Version Of Blood & Stone Featuring Two New Songs

And three remixes by Periphery and Fire From The Gods members.

sevendust 2020
Photo by Travis Shinn/Chuck Brueckmann

Sevendust will re-release their 2020 album Blood & Stone as a deluxe edition on December 10. The new version of the album features remixes from Jake Bowen (Periphery), Richard Wicander (Fire From The Gods), and Justin deBlieck (ex-Ice Nine Kills), as well as two new songs called "All I Really Know" and "What You Are."

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The deluxe version of Blood & Stone will be digital only, and you can check out the deBlieck version of 'What You've Become" below. The full tracklist of the album is as follows:

  1. Dying To Live
  2. Love
  3. Blood From A Stone
  4. Feel Like Going On
  5. What You've Become
  6. Kill Me
  7. Nothing Left To See Here Anymore
  8. Desperation
  9. Criminal
  10. Against The World
  11. Alone
  12. Wish You Well
  13. The Day I Tried To Live
  14. Dying To Live (Jake Bowen remix)
  15. Kill Me (Richard Wicander remix)
  16. What You've Become (Justin deBlieck remix)
  17. All I Really Know
  18. What You Are
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

"Take us out on tour! I’ve been talking to you about this for the last 10 years!"

Show Recap

Featuring Jerry Cantrell, Kiss, Alice Cooper, Tetrarch, Rob Zombie, and more!

Latest News

"You don’t ever, ever, ever want to go on after Sevendust."

Show Recap

Featuring Mudvayne, Alice Cooper, Down, Gojira, Halestorm, In Flames, Fit For An Autopsy, and more!