Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

PATHOLOGY Announces New Label & New Music

Prepare for maximum slams.


Long-running brutal death metal unit Pathology has left Nuclear Blast for Agonia Records, and will release the follow-up to their 2021 album The Everlasting Plague sometime in 2024.

"We are excited to announce our collaboration with Agonia Records for the release of our 12th studio album," said Pathology of the signing and new music. "The label hosts an array of immensely talented and heavy bands, and we're honored to join their esteemed roster. Our latest album is fully complete and we can't wait to unleash this powerful creation to our fans."

Pathology is currently founding drummer Dave Astor alongside guitarist Daniel Richardson, bassist Richard Jackson, and vocalist Obie Flett.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

Unmerciful, Stabbing, and Condemned will open select dates.

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Aephanemer, Ross Jennings, Khemmis, The Lurking Fear, Me And That Man, Pathology, and Swallow The Sun.

New Music

Given the ongoing hellscape that is the pandemic.