Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

MOTÖRHEAD Announces Another Perfect Day Reissue With An Unreleased Live Album

Controversial upon its release, but still a classic.

Motorhead Another PErfect Day

Motörhead's 1983 record Another Perfect Day is getting the deluxe reissue treatment featuring a handful of bonus tracks and a completely unreleased live album. Another Perfect Day is notable for being a departure from Motörhead's usually aggressive sound, thanks in part to the addition of Thin Lizzy guitarist Brian Robertson replacing Fast Eddie Clarke.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

In the meantime, you can check out Motörhead's original demo of "Shine" called "Climber" below. Another Perfect Day is out November 3. Pre-orders are available here.

Another Perfect Day

  1. "Back At The Funny Farm"
  2. "Shine"
  3. "Dancing On Your Grave"
  4. "Rock It"
  5. "One Track Mind"
  6. "Another Perfect Day"
  7. "Off To War"
  8. "I Got Mine"
  9. "Tales Of Glory"
  10. "Die You Bastard"
  11. "Turn You Round Again" (I Got Mine, B-Side)
  12. "Hoochie Coochie Man" (Live, Shine B-Side)
  13. "(Don't Need) Religion" (Live, Shine B-Side)
  14. "Climber" (Demo)
  15. "Fast One" (Demo)
  16. "Chinese" (Demo)
  17. "Climber" (Instrumental Demo)

Live at Hull City Hall, June 22, 1983

  1. "Back at the Funny Farm"
  2. "Heart of Stone"
  3. "Shoot You in the Back"
  4. "Marching Off to War"
  5. "Iron Horse / Born to Lose"
  6. "Another Perfect Day"
  7. "Hoochie Coochie Man"
  8. "(Don't Need) Religion"
  9. "One Track Mind"
  10. "Go to Hell"
  11. "America"
  12. "Shine"
  13. "Dancing on Your Grave"
  14. "Rock It"
  15. "Bite the Bullet"
  16. "The Chase Is Better Than the Catch"
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like


As if they all aren't great.

Metal Merch

Plus Undeath, Enslaved, Porcupine Tree, Shadows Fall, The Sword, Taproot, and more.