Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

MÖTLEY CRÜE, PAPA ROACH & FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Members Featured In Upcoming The Retaliators Soundtrack & Film

The Hu, Ice Nine Kills, Asking Alexandria and many more are also included.


The metal-geared horror film The Retaliators finally has a premier date. The long-coming flick will hit theater screens exclusively on September 14, and a presale for tickets will be available here starting August 5. Produced by Better Noise Films, The Retaliators star Michael Lombardi (Rescue Me, Blue Bloods), Marc Menchaca (Ozark, Homeland) and Joseph Gatt (Thor, Star Trek: Into Darkness) in lead roles.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Additionally, the film is reported to feature multiple stars from the world of metal and hard rock, including:

In addition to the killer casting, a top-drawer soundtrack has also been announced via Better Noise Music and will be available everywhere beginning September 16. The track listing is as follows:

01 – Papa Roach – “The Ending”
02 – The HU – “This Is Mongol”
03 – Eva Under Fire – “Blow” (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
04 – From Ashes To New – “Scars That I’m Hiding” (feat. Anders Fridén of In Flames)
05 – Asking Alexandria – “Faded Out” (feat. Within Temptation)
06 – Tommy Lee – “Tops” (feat. Push Push)
07 – Classless Act – “Classless Act” (feat. Vince Neil of Mötley Crüe)
08 – Five Finger Death Punch – “Darkness Settles In”
09 – Nothing More – “Tired Of Winning”
10 – Crossbone Skully – “Evil World Machine”
11 – The HU – “Wolf Totem” (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
12 – Bad Wolves – “If Tomorrow Never Comes” (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
13 – Cory Marks – “Burn It Up”
14 – Hyro The Hero – “Who’s That Playing On The Radio?” (feat. Mick Mars and Danny Worsnop)
15 – Cory Marks – “Blame It On The Double” (feat. Tyler Connolly and Jason Hook)
16 – All Good Things – “For The Glory” (feat. Hollywood Undead)
17 – From Ashes To New – “Barely Breathing”
18 – Motley Crue – “The Retaliators Theme (21 Bullets)” (feat. Ice Nine KillsAsking Alexandria, and From Ashes To New)

A trailer for the film has also been released, which you can watch below. The horror film news and reviews website HorrorBuzz compared the The Retaliators to "Seven mixed with Death Wish and a dash of Tarentino" Holy maniacal overload, Batman! This one is not to be missed!

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Bummer Alert

Due to vocalist Ivan Moody recovering from hernia surgery.

Latest News

"The songs are fucking heavy. I sound like a little excited kid right now, but they're heavy and they're mean."