Share This:

Upcoming Releases

METALLICA Announces Helping Hands... Live & Acoustic At The Masonic Live Album For Charity

Posted by on November 28, 2018 at 10:38 am

Metallica played their acoustic set titled All Within My Hands Helping Hands Concert & Auction at The Masonic in San Francisco, CA on November 3 to benefit their All Within My Hands charity. The rare acoustic set from the band will now be released as a double LP titled Helping Hands… Live & Acoustic At The Masonic on February 1, with all the proceeds also going to All Within My Hands.

The live album was mixed by Greg Fidelman and mastered for vinyl by Reuben Cohen, and features Metallica classics alongside covers of Deep Purple, Nazareth, Bob Seger and Blue Öyster Cult. Check out the track list and temporary (maybe permanent) artwork below, and be sure to pre-order the vinyl here.

  1. Disposable Heroes
  2. When A Blind Man Cries (Deep Purple cover)
  3. The Unforgiven
  4. Please Don't Judas Me (Nazareth cover)
  5. Turn the Page (Bob Seger cover)
  6. Bleeding Me
  7. Veteran of the Psychic Wars (Blue Öyster Cult cover)
  8. Nothing Else Matters
  9. All Within My Hands
  10. Enter Sandman
  11. The Four Horsemen
  12. Hardwired

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet