Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

IN FLAMES Reissues Pre-2008 Catalog On CD

Everything from Lunar Strain to A Sense Of Purpose.

In Flames 2021

In Flames is revisiting their old, much-loved catalog with an extensive CD reissue campaign. The band's pre-2008 discography will be available on CD come November 26. This includes:

  • Lunar Strain + Subterranean EP
  • The Jester Race + Black-Ash Inheritance EP
  • Whoracle
  • Colony
  • Clayman
  • Reroute To Remain
  • Soundtrack To Your Escape
  • Come Clarity
  • A Sense of Purpose
  • The Tokyo Showdown (Live Album)
  • Used & Abused: In Live We Trust (Live Album)

"I'm thrilled to know that we have label that still believes and supports the physical format," said vocalist Anders Fridén. "This is a great opportunity to pick up any records from the In Flames catalog you may have missed. Enjoy our music on compact disc as it was originally released."

Stream and pre-order the CD reissues here.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

New Music

Another reason In Flames is definitely back these days.


Our photographer Mihaela Petrescu was there to capture all the action.