Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

HYPOCRISY To Reissue Their First Four Albums

Throwing it back to the '90s.

90s Hypocrisy

Hypocrisy is reissuing their first four albums – Penetralia from 1992, Osculum Obscenum from 1993, The Fourth Dimension from 1994, and Abducted from 1996 – on May 5. The reissues stay true to the original albums, but with a few minor touchups. Namely redoing the logo on Penetralia, which was never meant to be pink and purple.

Pre-orders are available here through Nuclear Blast and here through the band. Early Hypocrisy albums also included original vocalist Masse Broberg, who sang on Penetralia and Osculum Obscenum before moving on to Dark Funeral, and longtime drummer Lars Szöke who would eventually leave the band in 2004. Penetralia also featured guitarist Jonas Österberg, who left the band that same year.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

"I don't know how much there is in our system, so to speak."