Connect with us

Hi,what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

GOJIRA Tease New Album for April, Reveal Track Listing


Yesterday, we posted about a mysterious teaser video Gojira posted on their social media. The video depicted eleven symbols, which fans assumed meant a new album with eleven songs. Now we've got more information and it looks like that assumption was right!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Gojira has launched a new website featuring all eleven of those symbols, except now you can click each symbol and it'll reveal a name.

Given one of the symbols is called "Another World", which is the name of the one song we got a few months back, it's safe to assume they're all song titles. The titles are:

  1. Born For One Thing
  2. Amazonia
  3. Another World
  4. Hold On!
  5. New Found
  6. Fortitude
  7. The Chant
  8. Sphinx
  9. Into the Storm
  10. The Trails
  11. Grind

The URL of the site is, which might mean the new album is out on April 30 (which is a Friday). So stay tuned, but it seems like we're getting new Gojira soon!

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

This Is Just A Tribute

Cancer takes another talented soul. We are saddened to report the death of highly influential vocalist LG Petrov. Decibel Magazine broke the news earlier...

br00tal Comedy

Mick Thomson is easily the scariest member of Slipknot, and if you don't believe me, this video will prove my point. I would not...

Upcoming Releases

Jerry Cantrell has been plenty busy recently. The legendary Alice In Chains guitarist revealed he's completed a new solo record, his first since 2002....