Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Announces Greatest Hits Compilation With Four Unreleased Tracks

Some of 'em are remixes.

Five Finger Death Punch will release their second greatest hits compilation, titled A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2, on October 9. The collection features four unreleased tracks, including one remixed by Linkin Park's Joe Hahn and another remixed by electronica artist Steve Aoki.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The collection does not come with a new Five Finger Death Punch movie. Not yet, anyway.

01. “Blue On Black”
02. “The Tragic Truth”
03. “Broken World” (previously unreleased)
04. “I Refuse”
05. “The Pride”
06. “Hard To See”
07. “When The Seasons Change”
08. “Cradle To The Grave”
09. “Sham Pain”
10. “M.I.N.E. (End This Way)”
11. “Hell To Pay”
12. “Never Enough”
13. “Walk Away”
14. “Wrong Side Of Heaven” (acoustic version) (previously unreleased)
15. “Trouble” (Felmax remix) (previously unreleased)
16. “Wash It All Away” (Joe Hahn remix) (previously unreleased)
17. “Bad Company” (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki remix) (Bad Company cover) (previously unreleased)

Pre-orders are available here.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like


While Five Finger Death Punch is putting the finishing touches on their new album, frontman Ivan Moody has been interacting with fans via Instagram...