Share This:

Upcoming Releases

DEVILDRIVER Announce New Album, Trust No One Coming In 2016

Posted by on November 19, 2015 at 11:39 am

Devildriver have a very important album coming out in 2016. The band just announced they will be releasing their seventh studio album, Trust No One, on Friday the 13th of May, 2016 via Napalm Records.

Why is this an important release? It will be the first release since the departure of two pivotal members, drummer John Boecklin and guitarist Jeff Kendrick. The two have since been replaced with drummer  Austin D’Amond and guitarist Neal Tiemann but will the music hold up?

Does the title of the album need any explination? Well if it does, you're not getting one. According to the press release, frontman Dez Fafara states:

“Regarding the title Trust No One, it’s rightly named and done so. There will be no explanation needed regarding what the title means.”

I think I can figure out on my own what the title means. I think it means that you shouldn't trust anybody, but I could be wrong.

I'm betting we'll be hearing some new music sooner than later. Are you into it?

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet