Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

DEICIDE Releasing In The Minds Of Evil This Fall

Goddamn, 2013 will not stop with the kvlt. Not only are we getting an awesome Deicide tour this fall, but the death metal legends will also be releasing their new album In The Minds Of Evil via Century Media. Here's the track listing:

1. In The Minds Of Evil
2. Thou Begone
3. Godkill
4. Beyond Salvation
5. Misery Of One
6. Between The Flesh And The Void
7. Even The Gods Can Bleed
8. Trample The Cross
9.  Banished By Evil
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

It's crazy to think that Glen Benton has been burning an inverted cross into his forehead for 25+ years, but it's true. Produced by Jason Suecoff (Trivium, All That Remains), In The Minds Of Evil is the band's eleventh studio album since Deicide's formation in 1987.

The legendary death metallers are hitting the road on October 2 on the No Salvation tour with Broken Hope, Disgorge, and Necronomicon.  The North American tour launches in Atlanta, GA, and ends October 24 in Austin, TX.

How fucking awesome is this fall going to be?

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

Napalm Death, Dark Angel, The Black Dahlia Murder, Obituary, Shadows Fall, and more!


Featuring Mr. Bungle, Ghost, Devin Townsend, Deicide, and more!

Tour Dates

Plus Enslaved, Alcest, Blood Incantation, Possessed, Marduk, and more!