Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

DARKTHRONE Announces New Album Eternal Hails For June

The artwork looks pretty sweet.

Photo by Ester Segarra

Darkthrone has announced their new album Eternal Hails for June 25. The album will be available for pre-order tomorrow, April 28, so here's hoping we'll get a new song as well. All we know about the record right now is that it's five songs, 40 minutes, and has been described as one to be "unexpected" by the band.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The track list for Eternal Hails is as follows:

  1. His Master's Voice [07:17]
  2. Hate Cloak [09:16]
  3. Wake of the Awakened [08:24]
  4. Voyage to a North Pole Adrift [09:24]
  5. Lost Arcane City of Uppakra [07:02]

Regarding the new album, the only description we've got from Fenriz is "Five heavy dinosaurs looking in wonder and bewilderment at the stars."

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Thy Catafalque, Stöner, Scale The Summit, Pestilence, Light The Torch, Lacuna Coil, Fractal Universe, and Dream Theater.