Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

DANZIG Sings ELVIS Gets Release Date, Two Shows Scheduled


We're finally going to get to hear Danzig's long-promised album of Elvis Presley covers. Danzig Sings Elvis is currently scheduled for an April 17th release. We also know exactly what songs Danzig is covering.

The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Is It So Strange
02. One Night
03. Lonely Blue Boy
04. First In Line
05. Baby Let's Play House
06. Love Me
07. Pocket Full Of Rainbows
08. Fever
09. When It Rains It Really Pours
10. Always On My Mind
11. Loving Arms
12. Like A Baby
13. Girl Of My Best Friend
14. Young And Beautiful

Danzig also has two special live shows to celebrate the release scheduled for April. The dates have not been announced but they will take place in Los Angeles and San Francisco. The shows will be small, intimate and seated, with Danzig aiming to capture the old school Las Vegas nightclub vibe. More info will be available next week.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like