Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

CRYPTOPSY Officially Announce New Album

They've been playing a new song live, and now comes the official announcement. Cryptopsy will release their self-titled album later this year. No official date yet, but we do have artwork. It's been four years since we've heard music from Cryptopsy, and their last one wasn't exactly a resounding success, rather was written off as a failed attempt at deathcore. Hopefully, with this new one, they try to incorporate more of the sound they were originally known for. Here is the announced tracklisting:

01. Two-Pound Torch
02. Shag Harbour's Visitors
03. Red-Skinned Scapegoat
04. Damned Draft Dodgers
05. Amputated Enigma
06. The Golden Square Mile
07. Ominous
08. Cleansing The Hosts

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Conquer Divide, Cryptopsy, Pomegranate Tiger, Sylosis, and Uada.