Quantcast
Share This:

Tour Dates

SLIPKNOT Announces Summer 2020 Tour Dates with A DAY TO REMEMBER, UNDEROATH & CODE ORANGE

Posted by on February 4, 2020 at 10:26 am

Slipknot will bring back their Knotfest Roadshow for a second year starting on May 30. They're going all over North America once again. The band will bring along A Day To Remember, Underoath and Code Orange, which Slipknot vocalist Corey Taylor said "represent all corners of our musical world."

“We set a precedent last year – Knotfest is a showcase where you never know what to expect. This year is no exception. The bands we have represent all corners of our musical world, just like we do. And they’re exciting as hell. I can’t wait to watch and enjoy them along with the rest of the fans.”

Tickets go on sale at 10am local time on Friday, February 7th, 2020. VIP packages and Slipknot "Outside the 9" fanclub presales start today.

Get the dates below and keep an eye out for Slipknot's unreleased album Look Outside Your Window maybe during this touring cycle. It's also worth noting that Code Orange will release their new album Underneath on March 13.

Saturday, May 30, 2020 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview [Tickets]
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center [Tickets]
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 New York, NY Madison Square Garden [Tickets]
Thursday, June 04, 2020 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron [Tickets]
Friday, June 05, 2020 Montreal, QC Centre Bell [Tickets]
Saturday, June 06, 2020 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage [Tickets]
Monday, June 08, 2020 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre [Tickets]
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena [Tickets]
Friday, June 12, 2020 Memphis, TN FedExForum [Tickets]
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Orlando, FL Amway Center [Tickets]
Monday, June 15, 2020 West Palm Beach, FL iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre [Tickets]
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion [Tickets]
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre [Tickets]
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre [Tickets]
Monday, June 22, 2020 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion [Tickets]
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Austin, TX Germania Insurance Amphitheater [Tickets]
Thursday, June 25, 2020 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion [Tickets]

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

COMMENTS