Quantcast
Share This:

Tour Dates

REVOCATION, VOIVOD, PSYCROPTIC & More Announce North American Tour

Posted by on June 5, 2019 at 10:31 am

Here's a tour you're going to need to get yourselves to. Revocation, Voivod, Psycroptic, Skeletal Remains, and Conjurer will all team up for a massive North American trek this September and October. The tour will be joined by the Municipal Waste, Napalm Death, Sick Of It All, and Take Offense tour on a few dates, as well as one with Eluveitie and Ensiferum.

There's quite literally something for every type of metal fan on this one, so check out the dates below and decide which stop you're attending!

Thursday 9/12/2019 Quebec City, QC La Source (no Voivod)
Friday 9/13/2019 Montreal, QC Corona*
Saturday 9/14/2019 Toronto, ON Opera House
Sunday 9/15/2019 Ferndale, MI The Loving Touch
Monday 9/16/2019 Chicago, IL Metro
Tuesday 9/17/2019 Minneapolis, MN Fine Line
Wednesday 9/18/2019 Winnipeg, MB Park Theatre
Friday 9/20/2019 Edmonton, AB Starlite
Saturday 9/21/2019 Calgary, AB Dickens
Monday 9/23/2019 Vancouver, BC Rickshaw Theatre
Tuesday 9/24/2019 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theater
Wednesday 9/25/2019 Seattle, WA El Corazon
Friday 9/27/2019 Petaluma, CA Phoenix Theater
Saturday 9/28/2019 Los Angeles, CA El Rey
Sunday 9/29/2019 San Diego, CA Brick By Brick
Monday 9/30/2019 Phoenix, AZ Club Red
Tuesday 10/1/2019 Albuquerque, NM LaunchPad
Thursday 10/3/2019 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Live (+ Municipal Waste, Napalm Death, Sick Of It All, Take Offense)
Friday 10/4/2019 Austin, TX Mohawk (+ Municipal Waste, Napalm Death, Sick Of It All, Take Offense)
Saturday 10/5/2019 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall (+ Municipal Waste, Napalm Death, Sick Of It All, Take Offense)
Sunday 10/6/2019 New Orleans, LA Parish @ House Of Blues
Monday 10/7/2019 Atlanta, GA Masquerade (+ Municipal Waste, Napalm Death, Sick Of It All, Take Offense)
Wednesday 10/9/2019 Baltimore, MD / DC Soundstage
Thursday 10/10/2019 Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church
Friday 10/11/2019 Worcester, MA Palladium / Rock N Shock Festival (w/ Eluveitie, Ensiferum)
Saturday 10/12/2019 Brooklyn, NY Bazaar

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

COMMENTS