Quantcast
Share This:

Tour Dates

KVELERTAK Announce “Live From Your Living Room” Streaming Show

Posted by on April 6, 2020 at 2:21 pm

Kvelertak, like many bands, are suffering a huge loss of income from months of canceled touring. Rather than mope, the band is offering a call to action to help them and also get a great live experience out of the process.

Kvelertak will perform an event titled “Live From Your Living Room,” which will take place this Friday, April 10 at 2pm CDT/3pm EDT/8pm BST/9pm CET. The band will perform for one hour from  Norway’s Artilleriverkstedet, and there will be a live chat. Fans will also have the option to purchase an event shirt, and merch bundles made for their now canceled 2020 tour.

Here is the full announcement:

“KVELERTAK ONE DAY WORLD TOUR! We had over three weeks left of our European tour when everything started closing down and we had to get back home. Like so many of you right now, we don’t know when we can get back to work and out on the road again. But only boring people get bored. So while we’re waiting for the apocalypse to either wipe us all out or just pass us by this time, we are inviting ourselves into your homes on Friday, April 10 at 9pm CET (8pm BST) for our Kvelertak One Day World Tour.

“It’ll be a different type of show (obviously) than you’ve seen us do before and we’ll do some kind of Q&A as well. There will be a special event t-shirt for sale and we’ll put our new tour merch store up online. Hope to see all our fans worldwide for this one. Take care, stay safe, stay home!”

Tickets can be purchased here for roughly $10.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

COMMENTS