Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tour Dates

Century Media Announce First Ever Streaming "Isolation Festival"

Insomnium – Press_Photos_12

Century Media is giving the whole streaming concerts thing a try (I guess they're not keen on the drive-in gigs). They just announced their first ever Isolation Festival, set to take place next Thursday, May 14th.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The event will stream free on Century Media's YouTube page and be archived for about 24 hours after, kicking off at 8pm CET / 2pm EST / 11am PST.

The lineup is as follows:
Insomnium
Voivod
Borknagar
Omnium Gatherum
Lucifer
Angelus Apatrida
Dead Lord
Deserted Fear
Bonded
The Offering
Svart Crown
Baest
Hideous Divinity

Sounds like a fun distraction. Which bands would you wanna see at this fest?

Century Media Announce First Ever Streaming "Isolation Festival"

[via MetalSucks]

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Photos

Hellfest made a glorious return this summer to the otherwise quaint village of Clisson in France. While a typical edition of the beloved fest...

Tour Dates

The Evolution XXX By Request Tour has been expanded as well.

Latest News

Nick Cordle, now bringing the Finnish riffs.

Upcoming Releases

The extensive set includes rare cuts, a DVD of live material, a mini documentary, and exclusive collectibles.

Advertisement