Quantcast
Share This:

Tour Dates

AMON AMARTH, ENSLAVED, SKELETONWITCH Announce First Killer Tour of 2014

Posted by on September 16, 2013 at 11:31 am

The vikings are coming! Amon Amarth, Enslaved and Skeletonwitch have just announced a January 2014 tour.

It's insane to me that 2014 tours are already being announced, but seeing as though we are quickly approaching the final quarter of the year, it makes sense. Time flies when you're blasting metal.

This lineup of Amon Amarth, Enslaved and Skeletonwitch is absolutely awesome….all killer, no filler, as far as this writer is concerned.

The tour kicks off in Las Vegas on January 17th, and heads all across the country, wrapping up in San Diego on February 16th. Here is the full itinerary:

Friday, January 17 – Las Vegas, NV @ House Of Blues
Saturday, January 18 – Phoenix, AZ @ Club Red
Monday, January 20 – San Antonio, TX @ Backstage Live
Tuesday, January 21 – Dallas, TX @ House Of Blues
Wednesday, January 22 – Houston, TX @ House Of Blues
Friday, January 24 – Atlanta, GA @ Center Stage
Saturday, January 25 – Tampa, FL @ The Ritz
Sunday, January 26 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ Revolution
Monday, January 27 – Orlando, FL @ House Of Blues (*no Skeletonwitch)
Wednesday, January 29 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore
Thursday, January 30 – Norfolk, VA @ The NorVA
Friday, January 31 – Silver Springs, MD @ The Fillmore
Saturday, February 1 – Boston, MA @ House Of Blues
Monday, February 3 – Philadelphia, PA @ TLA
Tuesday, February 4 – New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
Friday, February 7 – Chicago, IL @ House Of Blues
Saturday, February 8 – Minneapolis, MN @ Mill City Nights
Sunday, February 9 – Lawrence, KS @ Granada Theatre
Tuesday, February 11 – Denver, CO @ Summit Theatre
Wednesday, February 12 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Murray Theater
Friday, February 14 – San Francisco, CA @ The Regency
Saturday, February 15 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern
Sunday, February 16 – San Diego, CA @ House Of Blues (* No Enslaved)

There is a special pre-sale going on right here with tickets going on-sale officially this Friday, Sept. 20.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

COMMENTS