Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


CANNIBAL CORPSE announce new album tracklisting (and forget to be really offensive)

Cannibal Corpse

CANNIBAL CORPSE are getting soft at their old age…I said it. For a band which is world renowned for their amazingly offensive song titles ("Fucked With A Knife", ""Entrails Ripped from a Virgin's Cunt" and "I Cum Blood" are just some examples), the tracklisting for their next release, Evisceration Plague, due February 3rd, looks rather tame if you ask me. Check it:

1. Priests of Sodom
2. Scalding Hail
3. To Decompose
4. A Cauldron of Hate
5. Beheading and Burning
6. Evidence in the Furnace
7. Carnivorous Swarm
8. Evisceration Plague
9. Shatter Their Bones
10. Carrion Sculpted Entity
11. Unnatural
12. Skewered From Ear to Eye

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Ok, Priests of Sodom has some potential, but otherwise its typical death metal affair. The band sent out a press release and its safe to say they think this is their heaviest material in ages. Seeing as though its a few months until you can hear new Corpse, maybe this interview that the Moscow Metal Minute with guitarist Pat O'Brien will hold you over…

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like


"Enjoying the bloody feast that is Chaos Horrific is probably the closest you can come to joining the fun."