Share This:


Summer Slaughter Tour Begins Teasing 2020 Lineup

Posted by on February 19, 2020 at 10:22 am

Well, it's that time of year again. The time where The Summer Slaughter Tour begins teasing its lineup via song and album titles on its Facebook page. First up this year is "Thou Begone," a song by Deicide from their 2013 album In The Minds of Evil. It's worth keeping in mind that The Summer Slaughter Tour has in the past teased bands that didn't make the final lineup.

The Summer Slaughter Tour 2019 kicked off last July and featured Cattle Decapitation, Carnifex, The Faceless, Rivers of Nihil, Nekrogoblikon, Lorna Shore, and Brand of Sacrifice.'

Who do you want to see perform at the festival this year?

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet