Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News


THE AUTUMN OFFERING are currently in the stages of pre-production for their new full-length album with new vocalist Matt McChesney from HELL WITHIN.

ZOROASTER have set September 11th as the release date for their full-length debut album, “Dog Magic”. The album will come out trough Battle Command Records.

INTRONAUT had entered the studio earlier this month to record a new EP. The release will be available later this year through Translation Loss Records.

It is rumoured that DECAPITATED will play on tour with AMON AMARTH for a North American tour.

SHOT AT DAWN have set October 15th as the release date for their debut album, titled “Sic Vic Pacum Para Bellum”, to come out through Deaf And Blind Records. Here’s the tracklist:

01. Prelude: At the Gates of Hell
02. In Hoc Signo Vinces
03. Grind
04. Burn the Day
05. Echoes of Disaster
06. (Interlude)
07. Greyskull
08. Enemy Creation
09. The Broken
10. Postlude: Flesheaters

VOODOO GODS is a side project featuring Nergal (BEHEMOTH) on vocals, Mike Browning (ex-MORBID ANGEL) on vocals, Hiro (DIES IRAE) and Dave Shankle (MANOWAR) on guitars. The band expects an EP out by August. Check out more info at their Myspace page.

Here’s the current lineup of VOODOO GODS

Nergal – Vocals
Mike Browning – Vocals
Seth Van De Loo – Vocals
David Shankle – Guitar
Hiro – Guitar
Jean Baudin – Bass
Alex Voodoo – Drums

THROUGH THE EYES OF THE DEAD are lining up a North American tour between August and September with AS BLOOD RUNS BLACK, BENEATH THE MASSACRE and ION DISSONANCE. Dates will be announced soon.

THROUGH THE EYES OF THE DEAD have set August 21st via Prosthetic Records as the release date for their newest album, “Malice”.

VICOUS ART (DARK FUNERAL, ex-ENTOMBED, GRAVE, THE PROJECT HATE), have set “Pick Up This Sick Child” as the title of their forthcoming album. The album is due approximately in October/November via Mighty Music.

Here’s the tracklist for “Pick Up this Sick Child”:

01. Tombstone Grind
02. The Paulina Paw Paintings
03. Our Family Flesh
04. Murderer
05. We’re Both Into Killing Me
06. Chewing Gunpowder
07. Evicting Dead Tenants
08. Dancing Münchausen
09. And Bent Down For Years
10. Chain Hooks Falling
11. The Topmost Violent God

UNEARTH have sent out the following message about collecting material for their upcoming DVD:

“We are in the planning stages of an UNEARTH DVD. If anyone has any footage of you or anyone hanging out with us backstage, sidestage, in town, etc. please send us an email. We are trying to make a comprehensive DVD, and since we have a good amount of live footage, we’d like to have some of the more intimate clips of you hanging wtih us. Please send pictures too! We’ve set up an email account: [email protected]. Please send YouTube-type clips if that is possible. We would like to check them out and if we use them, reward you in some way with merch, tickets, etc.”

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like