Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

Quick Bits – Hell Within and more!

German band DESASTER are set to release their sixth album, “666 – Satan’s Soldiers Syndicate” September 7th in Germany, Switzerland, Italy and Austria, and September 10th in the rest of Europe through Metal Blade Records. Here’s the tracklist:

01. Intro
02. Satan’s Soldiers Syndicate
03. Angel Extermination
04. Razor Ritual
05. Hellbangers
06. Fate Forever Flesh
07. Vile We Dwell
08. Tyrannizer
09. Venomous Stench
10. More Corpses For The Grave

FISSION, the band featuring VINTERSORG/BORKNAGAR frontman Andreas Hedlund (a.k.a. VINTERSORG) and live session VINTERSORG drummer Benny “Hägge” Hägglund. The band has signed a deal with Aphotic Records, and are currently recording songs for a second album, due out in early 2008.

HELL WITHIN are announcing the arrival of vocalist Brian Roy to replace former vocalist Matt McChesney, who left in June to join THE AUTUMN OFFERING. HELL WITHIN also have some tour dates and new songs posted at their MySpace page.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like