Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News


> KATAKLYSM will enter the studio this week to begin recording their new album, “Prevail” The album will be produced by producer and band guitarist Jean-Francois Dagenais, and will be mixed by Jason Suecof. Currently, the album is dated for release on May 23, 2008 via Nuclear Blast.

> THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN has set November 13th via Relapse as the release date for “Ire Works”.

> DOWN have set September 25th via ILG/Warner Music Group as the release date for “III – Over The Under”. Here is the tracklist for the album:

01. 3 Suns And 1 Star
02. The Path
03. N.O.D
04. I Scream
05. On March The Saints
06. Never Try
07. Mourn
08. Beneath The Tides
09. His Majesty The Desert
10. Pillamyd
11. In The Thrall Of It All
12. Nothing In Return (Walk Away)

Now if only my computer would let me do those cool boxes around quotes and track lists like in Robs posts…

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like