Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News


> Victory Records is planning to release “Deliver Us” by DARKEST HOUR, “Arrivals & Departures” by SILVERSTEIN, “Tell All Your Friends” by TAKING BACK SUNDAY, “Revenge On Society” by BLOOD FOR BLOOD, as well as “Firestorm” and “All Our War” by EARTH CRISIS, all on coloured vinyl. 2 different coloured vinyls will be available in stores, but a special coloured vinyl of each release will be available only through the Victory Records webstore. Pre-orders begin in August.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

> BYZANTINE have had the release date for “Oblivion Beckons” pushed back to January through Prosthetic.

> OBITUARY have stated that their new album, “Xecutioner’s Return” will have a limited edition version with bonus song and a poster. “Xecutioner’s Return” will be released August 28th via Candlelight Records.

Candlelight Records, working together with iTunes will premiere the first song from “Xecutioner’s Return” as an advanced single starting July 31st. The song will be “Evil Ways”.

> BARONESS have posted the tracklist for their upcoming release, “Red Album“, due out September 4th through Relapse:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. Rays On Pinioin
2. The Birthing
3. Isak
4. Wailing Wintry Wind
5. Wanderlust
6. Cockroach En Fleur
7. Aleph
8. Teeth Of A Cogwheel Grad
9. O’appalachia
10. Untitled

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like