Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News


ROTTEN SOUND are set to enter the studio later this month to record their new full-length album. The release date is currently set for early 2008 through Spinefarm. The new album will contain these tentative song titles, in no set order:

01. Enigma
02. Brainload
03. Alternews
04. Corponation
05. Blind
06. Trust
07. Prai$€ the £ord
08. Deceit
09. Dead Remains
10. Caste System
11. Poor
12. Colonies
13. Solutions
14. Feet First
15. Victims
16. Units
17. Mindkill
18. Sold Out
19. Simplicity
20. Days to Kill
21. Cycles

AKERCOCKE are scheduled to guest on Bruce Dickenson’s radio show, called “The Bruce Dickinson Friday Rock Show”, on Friday, July 13th, between 10:00 pm and 1:00 am (U.K. time) at

MORBID ANGEL has reported that they are finally working on new material for an upcoming album. They are currently unsigned since finishing their contract with Earache.

AS I LAY DYING were set to have the song “Within Destruction” posted yesterday, July 9th, and behold, no track was posted. The band had this to say: “I feel like everyone was lied to about the new song being released today but it was really an accident. There was a miscommunication between the press release, label, and us. I’m really sorry but the new song is actually supposed to be released next week.”

Their upcoming album, titled “An Ocean Between Us” will be released August 21st through Metal Blade.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like