Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

NILE reveal tracklist, cover art, release date

by Ben ApatoffnilthoseSo whom do the gods detest? Probably not NILE fans, who this year got a KARL SANDERS solo project and now a new Nile album, entitled Those Whom the Gods Detest and due for stores November 3.

1. "Kafir!"
2. "Hittite Dung Incantation"
3. "Utterances of the Crawling Dead"
4. "Those Whom the Gods Detest"
5. "4th Arra of Dagon"
6. "Permitting the Noble Dead to Descend to the Underworld"
7. "Yezd Desert Ghul Ritual in the Abandoned Towers of Silence"
8. "Kem Khefa Kheshef"
9. "The Eye of Ra"
10. "Iskander D'hul Karnon"

How can you not get pumped for a Dung Incantation? Nile also have a headlining trek scheduled for early 2010, with IMMOLATION, KRISIUN, ABIGAIL WILLIAMS and DREAMING DEAD in tow. You need to be there.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like


"Krisiun have nothing to prove to anyone. They're doing what they were born to do."

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Stick To Your Guns, Box, Funeral Chic, and Chat Pile.