Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

INTO ETERNITY Reunites 2006 Lineup For Hyperspace Metal Festival 2022

They're playing The Scattering Of Ashes in full.

stu block iced earth into eternity

Into Eternity will not only headline the April 17 date of the Hyperspace Metal Festival, but they're also reuniting their 2006 lineup (along with current guitarist Matt Cuthbertson) to play The Scattering Of Ashes in full!

"Our new day 3 headliners are the legendary Into Eternity! We know people have been itching to see them ever since Stu Block announced his return to the band back in August," said Hyperspace Metal Festival organizer Joey Hockin. "We can't wait to have them on the Rickshaw stage this April to join Witherfall, Archon Legion, Paladin, Planeswalker, and many more. This is going to be an unforgettable weekend of melodic metal that if you are a fan of the genre you are not going to want to miss!"

Tickets for Hyperspace Metal Festival 2022 are available here. The full lineup is as follows:

April 15 (Funky Winker Beans)

  • Iron Kingdom
  • Silver Talon
  • Apprentice
  • Tzimani
  • Forsaken Rite
  • Evereal

April 16 (Rickshaw Theatre)

  • Witherfall
  • Archon Legion
  • Ravenous E.H
  • Planeswalker
  • Novareign
  • Ophelia Falling

April 17 (Rickshaw Theatre)

  • Into Eternity
  • Helion Prime
  • Paladin
  • Gatekeeper
  • ArkenFire
  • Lycanthro
  • Winters Reach
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

Into Eternity is also forging their return at the festival!

Upcoming Releases

Into Eternity recently reunited with vocalist Stu Block at the Loud As Hell Festival, and now the reunion is moving into the studio! Into...