Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

HANNES GROSSMAN's New Jam Is Aptly Titled "Hail Satan"



Hannes Grossmann, who you might know from bands like Necrophagist, Obscura, Blotted Science, Alkaloid, Hate Eternal, and a million others, is releasing a followup album to 2014's astounding The Radial Covenant record. The album, titled The Crypts Of Sleep, will feature musicians such as…

  • Morean – Vocals (Dark Fortress, Alkaloid)
  • Danny Tunker – Rhythm and lead guitars (Abhorrent, Alkaloid, ex-Aborted)
  • Linus Klausenitzer – Bass (Obscura, Alkaloid)
  • Fountainhead – Solo guitar (ex-Obscura)
  • Per Nilsson – Solo guitar (Scar Symmetry)
  • Erik Rutan – Solo guitars (Hate Eternal, ex-Morbid Angel)
  • Christian Muenzner – Lead guitars (Spawn of Possession, ex-Obscura, etc.)

Check out the new track "Hail Satan" below, which I feel is ridiculously aptly titled given its heaviness (and the chorus will be stuck in your head all day, inappropriately), and then donate to the album's IndieGoGo here!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Necronemesis, Inhuman Condition, Hannes Grossmann, Desaster, Boss Keloid, Flotsam & Jetsam, and Sojourner,


If there’s one thing – well, one more thing – we can dump into the lap of the Covid-19 pandemic it’s the amplification of...