Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


EMMURE Confirm New Lineup Consisting Of GLASS CLOUD Members

Emmure's new lineup has Josh Travis!

Emmure's new lineup has Josh Travis!

Emmure's new lineup has been a bit of mystery ever since everyone in the band quit and frontman Frankie Palmeri said that a new lineup was coming. The band debuted the new lineup on April 22 at a show in Oberhausen, Germany, and though video and pictures were available, the band let rumors circulate as to who the new guys were until a few days later.

So now we've got confirmation via Emmure's Facebook that the new Emmure lineup is absolutely guitarist Josh Travis (Glass Cloud, ex-The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza), bassist Phil Lockett (ex-The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza), and drummer Josh Miller (ex-Glass Cloud). I guess Frankie and Glass Cloud were pretty close friends or something? Or those dudes were just big fans and wanted to be a part of Emmure.

Anyway, the biggest question/source of excitement here is that there will eventually be a new Emmure record written by Josh Travis. Yes!

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like