Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

DAATH reveal badass cover art, tracklist for new album

daathIf any of the new songs (such as this one or this one) didn't already convince you that DAATH's new album is going to rip 2009 into scraps, check out the indisputably metal cover art and tracklist for The Concealers, the Georgia-based headbangers' upcoming release. The album hits stores April 21st, and will hopefully come with the announcement of a US tour in the near future…


01. Sharpen The Blades
02. Self Corruption Manifesto
03. The Worthless
04. The Unbinding Truth
05. Silenced
06. Wilting On The Vine
07. Translucent Potency
08. Day Of Endless Light
09. Duststorm
10. …Of Poisoned Sorrows
11. Incestuous Amplification

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

New Music

It's vocalist Sean Zatorsky (Sinsaenum, Daath, ex-Chimaira).

Best of 2019

Everything from death metal and funeral doom to alternative rock and djent.


Eyal Levi is one interesting and prolific guy. A few weeks ago I had the privilege of chatting up the super congenial and thoughtful founding...