Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

Tom Morello Teams Up With Bruce Springsteen & Eddie Vedder For AC/DC Cover

Specifically "Highway To Hell".


Rage Against The Machine guitarist Tom Morello is back with a new solo album The Atlas Underground Fire due out October 15. Morello is now streaming his cover of the AC/DC classic "Highway To Hell" with the help of Bruce Springsteen and Pearl Jam vocalist Eddie Vedder.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Here is the full tracklist:

1. “Harlem Hellfighter”
2. “Highway to Hell” (featuring Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder)
3. “Let’s Get The Party Started” (featuring Bring Me The Horizon)
4. “Driving to Texas” (featuring Phantogram)
5. “The War Inside” (featuring Chris Stapleton)
6. “Hold The Line” (featuring grandson)
7. “Naraka” (featuring Mike Posner)
8. “The Achilles List” (featuring Damian Marley)
9. “Night Witch” (featuring phem)
10. “Charmed I’m Sure” (featuring Protohype)
11. “Save Our Souls” (featuring Dennis Lyxzén of Refused)
12. “On The Shore Of Eternity” (featuring Sama’ Abdulhadi)

Pre-orders for The Atlas Underground Fire are available here. The album features additional guest spots from artists like Bring Me The Horizon, vocalist Dennis Lyxzén of Refused, and Chris Stapleton.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

He's pretty stoked about Power Trip, the festival.