Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

METAL CHURCH Drops Unreleased Song "For No Reason"

Thrash your damn brains out.

PHOTO – Metal Church Group 1 copy

Metal Church will release their From the Vault compilation on April 10. The compilation features a few new tracks, some b-sides from their 2019 record Damned If You Do, and then live tracks and bonus tracks. Check out the Damned If You Do b-side "For No Reason" below alongside a lyric video.

New tracks
01. Dead on the Vine
02. For No Reason
03. Conductor [redux]
04. Above the Madness

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Damned If You Do b-sides
05. Mind Thief
06. Tell Lie Vision
07. False Flag
08. Insta Mental
09. 432hz

10. Please Don’t Judas Me (Nazareth cover)
11. Green Eyed Lady (Sugarloaf cover)
12. Black Betty (Ram Jam cover)

Live tracks
13. Agent Green
14. Anthem to The Estranged

Bonus U.S. tracks
15. “Killing Your Time” (Wizard mix)
16. Needle & Suture” (Metal mix)
17. “The Enemy Mind” (XI bonus track)
18. “The Coward” (XI bonus track)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Pre-order From the Vault here. Some versions even come with a comic book titled Return of the Fake Healer featuring the artwork of mid-west comic book illustrator Andrew Owens.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

After the death of Mike Howe in 2021.

Latest News

"I know everybody wants to know more. When there's more, you'll hear about it."

Latest News

Metal Church released a statement after the news surfaced earlier today via TMZ that frontman Mike Howe's death earlier this week was ruled a...