Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

MAYHEM Drops Furious New Song "Everlasting Dying Flame"

An almost-mid-paced bludgeoning.

mayhem band photo 2021

Mayhem will release their new EP Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando on July 9. The EP features three songs recorded during the Daemon sessions on the A side, and covers of Discharge, Dead Kennedys, Rudimentary Peni, and Ramones songs on the B side. You can stream one of the original songs "Everlasting Dying Flame" below, whose runtime never quite lets up and has a really solid, almost mid-paced energy to it.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The EP runs as follows:

  1. Voces Ab Alta
  2. Black Glass Communion
  3. Everlasting Dying Flame
  4. In Defense Of Our Future (Discharge cover)
  5. Hellnation (Dead Kennedys cover)
  6. Only Death (Rudimentary Peni cover)
  7. Commando (Ramones cover)

Pre-orders are available here.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like


Mayhem's new live album is a triumphant celebration of the band's existence.


"Satan's got me by the balls!"