Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

LIVING WRECKAGE (SHADOWS FALL) Streams Groovy Debut Single "Breaking Point"

Shadows Fall guitarists Jon Donais and Matt Bachand are back together!


Living Wreckage is the new band featuring guitarist Jon Donais (Anthrax, Shadows Fall), guitarist Matt LeBreton (Downpour), bassist Matt Bachand (Shadows Fall, Act of Defiance), drummer Jon Morency (Let Us Prey) and vocalist Jeff Gard (Death Ray Vision). The band is now streaming their debut single "Breaking Point" and it kicks so, so much ass. It's groovy, it's shreddy, and it has riffs for days and days.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

“It's basically a middle finger to the powers that be and to the people that blindly follow them to whatever doom awaits,” said Gard. “Whether it’s politics, the media, or people you know, there seems to be a recurring theme of fear and everything ‘hitting the fan.’ ‘Breaking Point’ is about how it is going to happen one way or another so screw it.”

"Breaking Point" is available via all streaming services.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Venom Inc., SpellBook, Razor, Petbrick, Living Wreckage, Stratovarius, and Frayle.

Music Videos

Living Wreckage are keeping the New Wave of American Heavy Metal dream alive with their new single and music video "One Foot in the...


Photos and story by Robert Forte Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading. Earlier this month Living Wreckage, which includes Shadows Fall veterans Jon Donais (Shadows...