Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

LIVING GATE (YOB, OATHBREAKER) Streams New Single "The Delusion Of Consciousness"

This new track is just straight up filthy death metal.


Living Gate is the new band featuring guitarists Lennart Bossu (Oathbreaker, Amenra) and Levy Seynaeve (Oathbreaker, Amenra), drummer Wim Sreppoc (Oathbreaker, Wiegedood), and bassist Aaron Rieseberg (Yob, Norska). The band will release their debut EP Deathlust on June 12 and are streaming their new single "The Delusion of Consciousness" below. Keeping true to their ethos of being "devoid of over-polished, meticulously edited music, and eschewing athletic, sterile musicianship," this new track is just straight up filthy death metal.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Pre-order Deathlust here via Relapse and here via Bandcamp.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

Plus Conan, Genocide Pact, Fetid, Ghoul, Horrendous, Necrot, and way more!

Tour Dates

The new version sounds incredible.