Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Metal Merch

AMORPHIS, DRAGONFORCE & BLUE ÖYSTER CULT Featured in New Heavy Metal Pinball Machine

It's also $8,000.

The Heavy Metal pinball machine soundtrack has finally been unveiled, and it's a pretty great snapshot of the genre overall. The Heavy Metal pinball machine features the following 12 songs:

  1. Blue Öyster Cult – Veteran of the Psychic Wars
  2. Soundswitch – Takin a Ride (Heavy Metal)
  3. Helloween – World of Fantasy
  4. DragonForce – Cosmic Power of the Infinite Shred Machine
  5. Justice – Heavy Metal
  6. The Night Flight Orchestra – Midnight Flyer
  7. Cheap Trick – I Must Be Dreamin’
  8. Sebastian Bach feat. Brendon Small – Heavy Metal
  9. Blind Guardian – At the Edge of Time
  10. Edguy – Space Police
  11. Amorphis – Sky Is Mine
  12. Primal Fear – Lightyears From Home

The machine will be available from Incendium Online to commemorate the 300th issue of the Heavy Metal magazine.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

"Sci-fi, fantasy, horror, and metal collide in this first-ever pinball machine. This is our most ambitious Heavy Metal product yet. We couldn’t be more proud of the result and we’re hugely grateful for the support from Stern Pinball and Heavy Metal in bringing this amazing machine into existence," said Incendium CEO Llexi Leon. .

“Gamifying the Heavy Metal ethos into this timeless machine is a testament to Incendium’s understanding of Heavy Metal’s vision. I couldn’t be more excited about this product, and all of the other speciality items we have on our upcoming slate.” said Heavy Metal CEO Matthew Medney.

Order the machine here.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like


Thanksgiving is the perfect time to start a gratitude journal in order to express your appreciation for all the bands that are currently working...