Share This:

Video Premiere

Members of BOLT THROWER, PAGANIZER, etc. Launch ECHELON, Reveal Lyric Video For "The Brimstone Aggrandizement"

Posted by on March 28, 2017 at 3:11 pm

Echelon, a somewhat newly formed supergroup, released their debut LP, The Brimstone Aggrandizement, late last year. The members include vocalist Dave Ingram (Hail of Bullets, ex-Bolt Thrower, ex-Benediction), guitarists Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, Putrevore) and Kjetil Lynghaug (Paganizer), bassist Johan Berglund (Ribspreader, The Grotesquery), and Travis Ruvo (Akatharta, Cropsy Maniac) on drums as well. As for the actual music, expect old school death metal that is both heavy, but at times melodic.

We're stoked to premiere the lyric video for the album's title track which you can check out below. To hear more and purchase the album, click here.

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet