Share This:

Song Premiere

VEIN Release Completely Unhinged and Crushing New Track "Virus://Vibrance", Announce New Album In June

Posted by on May 8, 2018 at 12:47 pm

I'll just put this out there, I don't really like being punched. However, when that swift knock to the skull is the result of a crowd erupting in chaos, accompanied by a band going ape shit while performing their completely unhinged style of groove meets fury, it becomes a tremorously beautiful experience you won't forget. Such is par for the course at a Vein show, which I've had the pleasure of experiencing before.

The great news is the band is taking to the road once more, with hardcore heavyweights, Code Orange. If that's not enough, they'll be celebrating their Will Putney produced upcoming killer album, errorzone, out on 6/22 via Closed Casket Activities!

I'm super excited to bring you the first taste off errorzone, with a fittingly deranged music video for "Virus://Vibrance". The band comments on the release:

"'virus://vibrance' and its visual component are a glimpse into the universe we've been creating for several years. It's been a long time coming, and now it's finally time to show people what Vein is."

Grab your pre-order right here for errorzone, out on 6/22 via Closed Casket Activities. Catch the track listing below, and don't forget to follow the band for more updates on the tour and album on the way!

1- virus://vibrance
2- old data in a dead machine
3- rebirth protocol
4- broken glass complexion
5- anesthesia
6- demise automation
7- doomtech
8- untitled
9- end eternal
10- errorzone
11- quitting infinity

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet