Share This:


RAMMSTEIN Reveals Six More Track Names, Teases Six More Songs

Posted by on April 18, 2019 at 12:21 pm

When Rammstein announced their new self-titled album, you might've noticed that all the track names were censored to an extent. The band has begun unveiling those track names alongside teasers of certain stems from the tracks, six of which you can find below.

The six songs are titled "Ausländer", "Sex", "Weit Weg," "Diamant," "Was Ich Liebe," and "Puppe", because of course there's a new Rammstein song called "Sex". If you missed it, Rammstein teased two additional songs recently and also rolled out the highly-controversial video for the debut single "Deutschland".

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet