Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


PHOBIA (INTRONAUT, Ex-EXHUMED) Premieres "Damaged," Shows Off Anti-Trump Artwork

Phobia is back, and Phobia is just as pissed off as always.

Phobia is back, and Phobia is just as pissed off as always.

Phobia, whose rhythm section consists of drummer Danny Walker (Intronaut, Murder Construct) and bassist Leon del Muerte (ex-Exhumed, ex-Intronaut), is back with its first new album in five years! Phobia will be releasing its new album Lifeless God on June 2 via Willowtip Records, and is currently streaming the fifth track of twenty, "Damaged."

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The track is pretty much what you should have come to expect from Phobia at this point. They've been around for 27 years, and not once has Phobia not ground everyone's face clean off their skull. Pre-order the album here, and enjoy the clearly anti-Trump artwork for Lifeless God in the video below!

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

This week's new heavy metal releases include melodic proggers, masked Iowans, and more!  To the metals...

Tour Dates

One show includes the flyer that pissed off that Arkansas senator.

New Music

Plus a new band featuring ex-Discordance Axis members.