Connect with us

Hi,what are you looking for?

New Music

DEVIN TOWNSEND Streams Chill New Song "Equinox"

Featuring Haken and Casualties of Cool members.

Devin Townsend is now streaming his new single "Equinox" taken from his ongoing Quarantine Project. The song features Casualties of Cool drummer Morgan Ågren and vocalist Che Dorval, bassist Nathan Navarro, and Haken keyboardist Diego Tejeida. Townsend said the song is "a work in progress and this is a demo. I may use it for an album at some point, but it's cathartic."

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Devin Townsend was originally expected to be working on a new album called Lightwork, but recently revealed his next album will probably be one called The Puzzle.

You May Also Like

Live Footage

Featuring some Christmas songs and an Oasis cover.

New Music

Devin Townsend surprised fans with his own Christmas tune this week. The Canadian metal master revealed he wanted to do a Christmas song after...

Music Videos

Townsend describes the song as "about Sardines or something… I’m not entirely sure."