Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


MORAL COLLAPSE Brings Together Hannes Grossman & Kevin Hufnagel (GORGUTS) in "Suspension of Belief"

Moral Collapse

Moral Collapse is a supergroup of sorts held together by Arun Natarajan (Eccentric Pendulum), Sudarshan Mankad (Infamy) and perhaps more notable in the Western world, Hannes Grossman (Obscura, Necrophagist, Alkaloid). This trio of Indian metal scene musicians meets German prog/tech-death drum legend plans to release their self-titled album on April 2nd via Subcontinental Records. The LP will also feature Tony Das (Bhoomi), Michael Woess (Agathodaimon), Bobby Koelble (Death), and more. It's far from an understatement to claim this project is quite massive and should pique the interest of any death metalhead.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Furthermore, they recently put out a music video for the single "Suspension of Belief," which contains guitarist Kevin Hufnagel (Gorguts, Dysrythmia), violinist/vocalist Mia Zabelka, and Sandesh Nagaraj (Extinct Reflections) on samples/ambience. You can expect plenty of dissonant pummeling delicately composed to create an undeniably compelling concoction of organized chaos. I feel obliged to also point out the artistic performance shown in the video. Absolutely check it out now.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like


"This debut LP lands in the rare territory of balancing havoc and slight restraint, resulting in a genuinely impactful release."

New Music

Upcoming album includes guest guitarists Kevin Hufnagel (Gorguts, Dysrhythmia), Bobby Koelble (Death, Nader Sadek), Tony Das (Bhoomi, Peepal Tree), and Michael Wöss (Agathodaimon, Sektor)