Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Go Get The GAME OF THRONES Mixtape (Feat. ANTHRAX, MASTODON, Etc.) For Free Right Now!

Time to get your free kickass metal on!

Time to get your free kickass metal on!

You've heard the Mastodon contribution, and we've talked plenty about the Killswitch Engage and Anthrax contributions… so now it's time!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Go grab the Catch the Throne, Vol. II mixtape at!

The rest of the tape is pretty cool if you're keeping an open mind to a lot of alternative and rap, or Mushroomhead, but the whole thing is seriously worth picking up just for the first three bands listed in here. Here's the whole tracklisting:

01 – Method Man – “The Oath”
02 – MNDR – “Run for Cover”
03 – Ty Dolla $ign – “Never Back Down”
04 – Killswitch Engage – “Loyalty”
05 – Kap G – “Surrender Now”
06 – Melanie Fiona – “Fight Through It”
07 – Snoop Dogg – “Lannister’s Anthem”
08 – Yandel – “Marcando Territorio”
09 – Anthrax – “Soror Irrumator”
10 – Estelle – “Let Me Go”
11 – Talib Kweli – “Lord of the Light”
12 – Mastodon – “White Walker”
13 – Raquel Sofia – “Legends”
14 – Stalley – “All Mine”
15 – Mushroomhead – “Among the Crows“

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

"Maybe some keyboards or a synthy part… But the main singer? Ooh, that's tough."