Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Full Album Stream

LEPER COLONY (PAGANIZER, Etc.) Streams New, Self-Titled Album

Riffs for days.

Leper Colony

Leper Colony is the new band featuring vocalist Marc Grewe (ex-Morgoth, Insidious Disease), guitarist and bassist Rogga Johansson (Paganizer), and drummer Jon Skäre (Consumption). Leper Colony will release their debut self-titled album on January 13, but why wait? We've got an exclusive stream of Leper Colony for you in full below!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Leper Colony features artwork by Alex Tartsus (De Profundis, Depravity) and a logo by Dipayan Das. Pre-orders are available here.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Underground Roundup

Featuring Hellripper, Misþyrming, Rotten Sound, Sonic Poison, Ulthar, and more!